Advisory on Payment Holiday

We stand with our fellow Filipinos who are being affected by the Taal Volcano eruption. For our cardholders who live in the following areas in Batangas and Cavite* and are unable to make a payment, we have implemented a payment holiday. You can skip your current due date and make a payment thirty days after.

*Batangas: Agoncillo. Alitagtag, Balete, Cuenca, Laurel, Lemery, Lipa City, Malvar, Mataas na Kahoy, San Nicolas, Santa Teresita, Taal, Talisay, Tanauan. Cavite: Tagaytay, Mendez 

On the other hand, for our cardholders who live in areas where RCBC branches are temporarily closed, including the rest of Batangas, Cavite, Laguna, Rizal, and Metro Manila, and whose due date falls between January 13 to 15, 2020, we have likewise extended a 30-day Payment Holiday.

We will continue to assess the situation and will update the Payment Holiday program as needed. We hope and pray with you that the situation will soon improve.

Reminders: Accounts that are part of Payment Holiday will have no Minimum Amount Due if cardholder has paid the Minimum Amount during prior cut-off. Unpaid Outstanding Balance will incur interest. Late Charges, on the other hand, will be waived.